eagerexplorer

“All journeys have secret destinations of which the traveler is unaware.” – Martin Buber

Weekly Photo Challenge: SURPRISE

It’s quite difficult to actually pick a photo for the challenge this week. I don’t bring a camera with me most of the time, and my cellphone remains to be just a phone. Simply said, it’s hard for me to capture those crazy moments, except when I’m on a trip.

So, here’s my take on surprise.

Suprise

The flowers were given to me by my guy last year. We weren’t a couple then, yet he surprised me by picking me up from a Fun Run I attended and giving me these lilies since they are my favorite. A very good surprise indeed.

For more wonderful photos, click here.

Have a great weekend everyone, and happy holidays!!!

Information

This entry was posted on December 22, 2012 by in Travel and tagged , , , , , .